merging my pictures and cards

2011 csd All Star Glossy – Starlin Castro

I really don’t have near enough Cubs cards for the amount of pictures I have for the team. I am sure that this is something that will change over the winter. One player that I enjoy making cards of is Starlin Castro. He is really an up and comer that I think is just scratching the surface of what he can do. If that is true then Cubs fans have something special to watch over the next few years.

I took this picture last summer from the bleachers in left field. He was still a fairly new player to me in person so I wanted to get some pictures of him. Being in left field I knew that my chances were limited. So imagine my excitement when he warmed up just in front of me. I liked this picture, and thought that it would be perfect for his all star card.

I would have one more all star card for the Cubs, but Aramis Ramirez decided that he is bigger than the game so I think that this set is too big for him.

Leave a Reply

