merging my pictures and cards

1990 Upper Deck – Justin Smoak

Here is another card that I made with a picture of Justin that I took earlier this season. I really liked his swing, and took a few pictures of it. I thought that the two pictures that I wanted to use would look good on an early Upper Deck template.

The cool thing about this picture to me was the fact that Justin turned around at the plate this at bat. He started the game batting righty against Gavin, but when Matt Thornton came in the game he moved over to the right side of the plate. He has a nice looking swing from both sides of the plate. He is one of those players that I will take many pictures of if I ever see him again.

Leave a Reply

