merging my pictures and cards

2011 csd Opening Day – John Danks

Yesterday I was lucky enough to be in Cleveland to see the Sox open the season against the Indians. A while back I had decided to try an Opening Day mini set using only pictures taken on Opening Day. Of course I just thought that it would be the Sox Opening Day in Chicago. Here is the first of those cards.

I walked into the stadium when it opened and went straight down the first place that I could to see the field. The Sox pitchers were right below me so I took a few pictures. John is one of my favorite guys so I thought I would get a couple pictures of him for this set.

The next card will be of the new White Sox slugger Adam Dunn. I am still going through my pictures from yesterday so it might be a while before that one is posted.

Leave a Reply

