merging my pictures and cards

1985 Topps Famous Lineage – Joel Skinner

Joel was part of the actual Father-Son subset in 1985. He was a member of the Sox then so of course I have a few of them. He is now the bench coach for the Oakland Athletics. I thought that it would be cool to make this card just to see how things have changed in the last 26 years.

I took this picture this April as Joel was warming up the pitcher as Kurt Suzuki was getting his gear on. Some of the fans were talking to him as he walked off the field, and that is when I snapped this picture. I also changed the card of Bob just to make things a little different.

Leave a Reply

