merging my pictures and cards

2011 csd Custom – Kyle Gaedele

Kyle has made this site before on a couple of cards. He was one of the first famous lineage cards that I made. I have probably already beat this subject into the ground, but Kyle is the grand nephew of the late Eddie Gaedel. Beyond that he is a very good ballplayer with scouts sitting through a cold rainy day to watch him play.

I took this picture during the last home game of the season as Kyle was batting. This was a fly out, bu I really liked the picture enough to put it on the card. I had a couple of an RBI double by Kyle, but this one just looked good on the card. I will use a couple other pictures of Kyle I am sure as the summer goes on to make a couple more cards.

Leave a Reply

