merging my pictures and cards

1978 Topps – Omar Vizquel

Watching Omar play tonight I thought that it was time that I released this card of him. I still have a bunch of cards that I made while snowed in this winter. Instead of releasing them all at once I thought that it would be better to spread them out. It is now time for Omar to get another card on the site.

This picture was taken last July as Omar was playing third for the Sox. I had some great seats that I picked up late in the game, and wanted a few pictures of Omar. I cheated and took them as he was getting some warm up throws in between innings.

Leave a Reply

