merging my pictures and cards

2013 Topps – Jared Snoble

2013 Topps JARED SNOBLE

Here is another card that I made for the 2013 West Lafayette JV team. I am a bit behind in posting them because of something else coming up unexpectedly, but I need to get these cards out there. I love the new Topps design, and I also like finding pictures of mine to put on them. I will try and keep up with this project over the next couple of days, but it may go on hiatus again as I make a trip to San Francisco to see the Giants play.

Leave a Reply

