merging my pictures and cards

2013 Topps – Henry Terhune

2013 Topps HENRY TERHUNE

This is the second of what I hope is an entire team set of cards for the local JV team that I photograph for fun. I have really learned a lot shooting these games, so I thought that I could give something back. I usually put my images on cards from my childhood, but I thought that I would try putting these images on the current set from Topps. I think that it has worked pretty well so far. I like the look of these cards, and I hope that the whole set will be something special.

Leave a Reply

