merging my pictures and cards

1984 Topps – Kyle Gick

84 topps fb kyle gickLater on today I will start releasing some of my 2013 cards for the West Lafayette Red Devil team. I made this one earlier in the season and just put it on Facebook. I thought that I would put it here as well because I like the look of it. I may use some other images on this template as well before the season is over. I really like more than one picture for a few players. This is a great way to make multiple cards. Once the template was made it is very easy to switch between players. I had originally thought of making the whole set out of this design, but thought that I would at least use something from this century.

Leave a Reply

