merging my pictures and cards

2013 Topps – Carlton Fisk

2013 Topps CARLTON FISK

Here is another version of the 2013 Topps card that I have made. This would be part of my custom set though meaning that it has to have one of my pictures on it. I love the idea of my pictures on cards so why not. I took this in 2005 as Carlton was getting his statue unveiled before a White Sox season. That year was a special year, and this was just another great moment during it. There are a few things that I have always liked about this picture. You have Carlton, his statue, and his dad all in one shot. This is how pictures should be. This was taken with a point and shoot, but I think the subjects make the shot.

Leave a Reply

