merging my pictures and cards

1990 Upper Deck – Cory Rasmus

90 upper deck cory rasmus

Cory is the younger brother of Blue Jays slugger Colby Rasmus. I was getting some shots of the stadium in the upper deck when he was called into the game. I knew that he was one of the players that I had identified before the game that I wanted to get. I worked my way down to the main level to get a good angle on him. I snapped a couple of quick pictures to make sure I had something, and then moved to where I wanted to be. I was able to snap one picture before he was pulled from the game. This is why I take the safety picture because I want to be sure to have at least one picture of the athlete. This was one of those safety pictures that I took. I thought that it made a good card. Sometimes the best image from the game does not make the best card material.

Leave a Reply

