merging my pictures and cards

1985 Topps Famous Lineage – Colby and Cory Rasmus

85 topps famous lineage cory and colby rasmus

Since I posted the single card of Cory earlier today I thought that I would post this famous lineage card that I made for Cory and his brother Colby. Since this is my idea I used a card of Colby that I made in 2010 for my first custom set. I really had fun making that set, and I am glad that I am able to share the card again. If you want to see the original post with the card you can click here. This is a fun way to link players past and present. It will be interesting to see how this evolves over time.

Leave a Reply

