merging my pictures and cards

1990 Upper Deck – Daniel Rodriguez

90 upper deck daniel rodriguez

I was having a little fun this morning putting a couple of my newer images onto baseball cards. I didn’t want to spend too much time doing it though so I tried to keep the same card for the same team. For the Gwinnett Braves I used the 1990 Upper Deck card. I only made a couple of these, but I kind of liked them so I thought that I would share them with you today.As I was uploading some of these images from the game to my Facebook page I realized that they were pretty good candidates for my old card project. I had not done this in a while so I thought that I would give it another try. I had not heard of Daniel before the start of the game Tuesday, but I liked this picture enough to give him a card.

Leave a Reply

