merging my pictures and cards

1989 Pro Set – Ryan Grant

89 pro set ryan grant

As I said in the previous post today the Packers open up the playoffs with a game in Lambeau against the Vikings. I thought that I would post some of the cards that for one reason or another never have been posted yet. It is funny how things work. When I took this picture in 2009 Ahman Green had come back to the Pack to help out because of injury. Ryan Grant was the main guy. This year it was Ryan coming back because of injury. Ryan was fun to watch in his day.

This is one of those cards that is a total rip off of the original design. I probably could have made the card myself, but that would have meant a few hours at the computer. For this card I just edited an existing card so that I could use it.

Leave a Reply

