merging my pictures and cards

1988 Topps – Aaron Rodgers

1988 topps aaron rodgers

With the Packers opening up the playoffs tonight I thought that I would post a few of the Packer cards that have sitting in a folder since that Pack won the Super Bowl in 2011. Aaron Rodgers was really the focus of the cards that I made at that time. Being the quarterback and having the ball as much as he does of course I had the images to make cards with. Add to that the fact that he is the star of the team, and you have a bunch of cards for the All Pro.

Leave a Reply

