merging my pictures and cards

1977 Topps – Ryan Pickett

77 topps ryan pickett

Since the Packers open up the post season tonight at home against Minnesota I thought that I would post some of the cards that I made as the Packers were gearing up for the Super Bowl a couple of years ago. I had a few images from my lone appearance at Lambeau Field in 2009. I had a great seat so I was able to get some shots that would not look bad on a card.

Ryan Pickett is shown here celebrating a sack against Minnesota. I really wanted to keep using this ’77 Topps template so I might have stretched a bit with some of the pictures that I used. This one is pretty busy in the background, but I like it anyway.

Leave a Reply

