merging my pictures and cards

1985 Fleer – Justin Smoak

85 fleer justin smoak

This is another card that was originally made to go on the back of my 2011 custom set that I made many cards for, but never really released. The sole purpose of the cards was to grace the back of my card that I made from scratch. It was a good idea, but as usual I made it into something much bigger than it should have been making it very hard to complete. Making backs with a blurb for each card was a great idea, but took a lot of time.

I took this picture in 2010 as the Mariners were playing the White Sox. I already had some very cool pictures of Justin that you might find on some cards that are already published on this site. I thought that this still shot really was something that reminded me of the 1985 Fleer card.

Leave a Reply

