merging my pictures and cards

2010 Football – Adam Brockman

adam brockman

This is how far behind I am on this blog. I have some of the 2010 custom football cards that I made that I have never released. This was a set that started as a tribute to the 1985 Topps Football card, and then morphed into what you see above. It was a simple and clean design that allowed me to show off my pictures a bit more. In the end I never really followed through on it, and I only made a handful of cards.

I like this picture of Purdue Linebacker Adam Brockman leading the team onto the field with the American flag. I knew that it would make a good card, and I wish that I had released this sooner.

Leave a Reply

