merging my pictures and cards

1988 Donruss – A.J. Pierzynski

88 donruss pierzynskiI made this card a couple of years ago thinking that A.J. had played his last game for the White Sox. I went through my images and plucked out some of the catcher that I liked, and that would fit on specific cards. For some reason this picture was just screaming ’88 Donruss. This just seemed like a shot that I would have seen on that card.

This is an older card, and by now I really know how to use photoshop much better than this. That being said this card meant something to me at the time so I decided that I should post it anyway. I would love to have the access that the pros get to get their photos on real cards. Until that happens I guess that I will have to make my own.

Leave a Reply

