merging my pictures and cards

1989 Upper Deck – Miguel Cabrera

This is the same picture as the ’67 Topps card, but I felt that Miguel really needed a couple of more cards on here because of his fantastic accomplishment. I really am in awe of the fact that one man can lead the big three categories. I never thought I would see it. There are just too many good players in the league, and this year Miguelbested them all. This is an old template, and the roughness of it really shows on the screen of my Mac. I will post all my old cards, but at some point if I make any new ones I may have to upgrade my templates.

Leave a Reply

