merging my pictures and cards

1986 Topps – Jason Varitek

With all the talk about Jason Varitek retiring tomorrow I thought that I would post a card that I made of him last season. This card was made with the intention of releasing it on the 25th anniversary of the Red Sox game six. Of course that never happened so I had it available to release today. 

This is the 36th time that I have posted a 1986 Topps card. This is the 19th time that I have made a Red Sox card, and the 2nd time that I have made a card for Jason.

One response

  1. Pingback: Thanks Cap’t « Brain of Jay

Leave a Reply

