merging my pictures and cards

Bronzed Heroes – Dale Earnhardt

Since they are running the Daytona 500 today because of the rain delay I thought that I would post this card of Dale Earnhardt that I had made a while back. Part of the draw of going to Daytona USA was seeing this statue of Dale. I took a couple of shots from a couple of angles with my phone, but then found this one that I really liked. 

This is the 17th time that I have posted one of my bronzed heroes cards. I really like this set so far, and I would like to make many more before it is all said and done. This is the second time that I have created a card for a NASCAR driver.

Leave a Reply

