merging my pictures and cards

1984 Topps – A.J. Pierzynski

I had made this card a long time ago with some other Sox players. This was the first card type that I owned. It has probably been said many times on here, but I picked up my first baseball card ever in a trade for a french fry. It was a battered ’84 Topps Vance Law. I still have that card somewhere, and for that reason I always will enjoy this set. 

A.J. is one of the players that I enjoy watching play. That shows up in the fact that I have made and posted 24 cards of him on this site. This is also the 335th time that a card featuring a White Sox player has appeared on this site. This is the 18th time that a 1984 Topps card has been placed on this site.

Leave a Reply

