merging my pictures and cards

1985 Fleer – Jonathon Papelbon

Today just feels like an ’85 Fleer kind of day. I don’t know if that is true, but I did want to post this card of Jonathon Papelbon that was sitting in my custom folder. I took the picture last August as the former Red Sox closer was finishing off a game against the White Sox. It will be weird to see him pitching for the Phillies this season. 

This is the 26th time that I have posted a 1985 Fleer card to this site. This is the 17th time that a Red Sox card has made it onto the site as well. This is the first time that Papelbon has been featured on the blog.

Leave a Reply

