merging my pictures and cards

1986 Topps – Lance Breedlove

I made this card for Lance last season after seeing him pitch for the Boilers. It was meant to be placed on the back of my 2011 custom card, but that card was never made. Now this card sits as a standalone card. I thought that I would post this card today because Lance has been getting some recognition following his 11 strikeout performance this past weekend in the Big East/Big Ten Challenge in Florida. He was named Big Ten pitcher of the week, and today started seeing some National pitcher of the week awards come his way. This could be a great season for the Boilers.

This is the 34th time that a 1986 Topps card has appeared on this blog. It is the first card for Lance, and the 12th time that a Purdue baseball player has been featured on the site.

3 responses

  1. Joe Breedlove

    I would like this card

    February 24, 2012 at 1:18 pm

    • These are not tangible cards. So far they have just been a jpeg file that I upload. I would love to make some of them, and you are welcome to download it.

      February 24, 2012 at 6:11 pm

      • Joe Breedlove

        You bet I will

        February 25, 2012 at 1:34 pm

Leave a Reply

