merging my pictures and cards

Bronzed Heroes: George H.W. Bush 2

Since today is President’s Day I thought that I would release a couple of of my bronzed heroes cards that I have made for Presidents. A couple of years ago I was in Houston to see Purdue in the NCAA Tournament. While there we visited the Bush Museum on the campus of Texas A&M. I liked this statue enough to get a picture of it. 

This is the 15th time that I have posted a Bronzed Heroes card on here. This is the second card of George Bush that has made this site. This is also the 3rd time that a card of a President has made it onto this site.

Leave a Reply

