merging my pictures and cards

2007 Topps – Kyle Gaedele

I thought that I really need some newer templates to work off of. I  have been putting players who are currently in college onto cards that were made ten years before they were born. I saw this 2007 Topps template and thought that it would be an easy first newer card to try. The card looks a little off, but I have time to tweak it a bit. The colors on the template were actually made for Purdue, but I thought that they worked well for Valpo as well.

This is the 6th time that I have made a card for Kyle. His famous lineage really put him on my radar, but his play kept him there. This is my first ’07 Topps cards that has made the blog. This is the 7th time that I have made a card for the Valparaiso Crusaders.

Leave a Reply

