merging my pictures and cards

1989 Pro Set – Ahman Green

I made this card last year after the Packers won the Super Bowl. Green was a huge part of past Packers success when he came back to help a team that was having depth issues in 2009. He was quite a bit bigger, but still was not too bad. In fact they had him returning kicks right away. 

This is the sixth time that I have attempted a ’89 Pro Set card. I really had a bad template so when I am done posting these older cards I may just have to try this one again. This is also the 35th time I have made a Packers card, and the 17th times I have made a card with a running back on it. This is the second card to feature Ahman on it.

Leave a Reply

