merging my pictures and cards

1991 Upper Deck – Aaron Rodgers

For the final card tonight celebrating the one year anniversary of the Packers Super Bowl win I thought that I would post this card of the Super Bowl MVP from last year. Aaron is a fun player to watch, and he really makes losing Brett Favre very bearable. Who would have thought that someone could come in and exceed what Favre accomplished? Aaron has done that and then some.

This is the 2nd card that I have made with the look of the ’91 Upper Deck set. I really like this card so I may update the template and make a few more. This is also the sixth time that Aaron Rodgers has appeared on this site. With his play I am sure that he will end up on here a few more times before it is all said and done. This is also the 34th time that a Packers card has appeared on this site.

Leave a Reply

