merging my pictures and cards

1988 Topps Football – Charles Woodson

One year ago today the Packers won the Super Bowl. I thought that in honor of the anniversary I would post some cards that I made last year right after the Packers won the big game. I was hoping that they would be playing in Indy this past weekend, but of course that was not meant to be. Instead of celebrating another win I guess I will have to relive the big win last year.

This is the second time that I have posted a card from the ’88 Topps football set. It is the 5th card of Charles Woodson to make this blog as well. It is the 32nd time that a card for the Packers has made this site.

Leave a Reply

