merging my pictures and cards

1986 McDonald’s – Donald Driver

The story to most who follow this blog might be old by now, but as a kid I didn’t have these cards available to me. I had to settle for cards of the Bears. It is nice now to be able to make my own cards so that I can see what the players today would have looked like on this classic card.

This is the 33rd time that a Packer player has appeared on this site. It is also the fifth time that Donald Driver has appeared on here as well. This is the 6th time that I have attempted a ’86 McDonalds card.

One response

  1. Shelly Stamps

    Hi, I liked your blog and I invite you to join our website:http://www.coollectors.com – The Collectors Free Marketplace & Club – where you can Buy, Sell, Exchange & Catalog Collectibles, free of charge.
    See you soon -:)
    Shelly

    February 6, 2012 at 9:07 pm

Leave a Reply

