merging my pictures and cards

1989 Upper Deck – Todd Helton

The day of the Colorado Rockies officially comes to an end with this card of Todd Helton. In 2010 when I was at Wrigley Field to see the Rockies take on the Cubs I was worried that my seat in the bleachers would prevent me from seeing Todd Helton up close. Luckily he came out to the outfield to stand in the box as Jeff Francis was warming up. I loved seeing his stand up close, and it has made a couple of cards. 

This is the 37th time that a 1989 Upper Deck card has been featured on this site. It is the 24th time that I have posted a Colorado Rockies card on here as well. This is the fourth card that I have made of Todd Helton that has appeared on this blog.

Leave a Reply

