merging my pictures and cards

1987 Topps – Ubaldo Jimenez

The day of the Rockies continues with this card of the former Rockies ace. Early in 2010 I saw the Rockies play the Cubs at Wrigley field. Jiminez had just thrown his no-hitter and I got some good pictures of him talking to some fans in the bleachers. This picture shows him throwing on the side just before the game started. 

This is the 49th card that I have made with the ’87 Topps template. It is also the 23rd card that I have made for a player on the Rockies. This is the fourth card that I have made for Ubaldo. I made this card a while ago, and I have just noticed that I have spelled his name wrong. I should be keeping a count on the error cards that I have made.

Leave a Reply

