merging my pictures and cards

1977 Topps – Jeff Francis

When I saw the Royals play the White Sox on the Fourth of July Jeff was the starting pitcher. This is the same picture that I used for the previous card of Brayan Pena. 

This is the 24th time that I have attempted to re-create a ’77 Topps card. It is the second time that I have made a card for Jeff, and the 44th time that I have made a Royals card for this blog. The first card for Jeff was a model of the ’85 Topps set that I used for my 2010 custom set. Jeff was a member of the Rockies then so maybe I will post some cards from that team from Colorado tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

