merging my pictures and cards

1977 Topps – Billy Butler

I guess that I will post some of the Royals cards that I had made for the backs of my 2011 custom cards last season. I saw the Royals play the White Sox, and took a few pictures in order to make some cards. I put most of the Royals on a ’77 Topps card that I didn’t get around to releasing.

This is the 22nd card that I have made that looks similar to the ’77 Topps set. This is also the 42nd card that features a Royals player on it. For some reason I have made a lot of Royals cards. This is the first time though that Billy Butler has made the blog.

Leave a Reply

