merging my pictures and cards

1985 Fleer – Michael Pineda

Michael was a good young pitcher that had just shut down the White Sox when I saw him early last season. I took a couple pictures of him to make some cards from. That worked out well because he was named an All Star, and I had the opportunity to make three cards of him. This was the card that I made to go on the back of his 2011 custom card.

This is the second card that Pineda has appeared on. The first was an All Star Glossy card that I produced around the time of the game. Right now I have made just as many 1985 Fleer cards as I have Seattle Mariner cards. That number sits at 23 for both of them.

Leave a Reply

