merging my pictures and cards

1985 Fleer – Chone Figgins

This is the last card of the day. I still have some cards from the ’85 Fleer set for the Mariners, but they can wait for another day. Chone is a player that supposedly Kenny Williams was high on for several years. I heard many rumors about Figgins for Konerko. Pauley is one of my favorite players so I am glad that the deal was not done. I took this picture last season as Chone was looking to bunt against the Sox. 

This is the 24th card that I have made that is based on the ’85 Fleer set. It is also the 24th Mariners card that I have made. This is the first time that Chone has appeared on this blog.

Leave a Reply

