merging my pictures and cards

1984 Fleer – Mark Buehrle

Today I thought I would get rid of the rest of the Buehrle cards that are sitting in my completed folder. I have not made a card for a while, but I have so many sitting around that this blog could go on for a while if I never made another card. With Mark Buehrle leaving the White Sox I thought that I would put out the rest of my completed cards of one of my favorite players. I am sure that I will try and see Mark pitch next season to get a couple new cards of him in a Marlins uniform. 

This is the 13th card that I have attempted to make from the ’84 Fleer set. I like the simple design, and it doesn’t look too bad either. This is also the 19th card that Mark has appeared on for this blog. This picture was taken moments before the one that appears on the ’89 Upper Deck card that I made for Mark.

Leave a Reply

