merging my pictures and cards

1988 Score – Juan Pierre

This is the last card of Juan Pierre that I made with an old school template. I enjoyed making the ’88 Score cards, and it was my first if not the first template that I made from scratch after the initial ’85 Topps template. For some reason I always thought that this even looked like it could have been in that initial score set. 

This is the 14th time that Juan has appeared on this blog. It is the 13th time that an ’88 Score card has made it on here as well.

Leave a Reply

