merging my pictures and cards

1989 Pro Set – Nick Collins

Here is yet another card from last year that never made it to the blog. I made so many cards that I just didn’t have time to post them all. Now that I have not made a card in so long I thought that at least I could release some older cards so that they could finally be seen.

This is yet another picture taken in 2009 during my trip to Lambeau Field. This may not be the best picture for a card, but when you don’t have the access that the big boys do sometimes you have to make some exceptions.

Leave a Reply

