merging my pictures and cards

1984 Topps – Dorien Bryant

I was getting pumped up for the Purdue game against Notre Dame game tonight so I thought that I would make a few cards of both teams as sort of a countdown to the 8:00 kickoff.

I chose this picture of Dorien returning a kickoff against Notre Dame in 2007 for this card. I tried to have all the cards come from the contest. Part because I wanted to keep it Purdue – Notre Dame, and part because I was too lay to look up my pictures from any other games. This picture really did not fit the card. Dorien is jumping to catch the punt, and I really like the original picture. For some reason it did not look as good on the card though.

Leave a Reply

