merging my pictures and cards

1987 Topps – Kyle Ryan

I only have a couple more of the cards that I made for the backs of my ’11 csd Custom set for the Midwest League opponents of the Silverhawks to go. Both cards are of West Michigan Whitecap players.

I took this picture during game one of a doubleheader earlier this season. Kyle was the starter for the Whitecaps, and took the win. In the background of this card you can almost see the seat that I took for game two of the doubleheader. You can also see why you have to be a die hard to go to games in April in Northern Indiana. The people are wearing winter jackets, and if I remember right they were needed.

Leave a Reply

