merging my pictures and cards

2011 csd All Star Glossy – Matt Holliday

Since I had some fun releasing my Midwest League All Star cards yesterday I thought that I would release a few of my MLB All Star glossies today. I thought that I would start it off with this card of Matt Holliday. For some reason I really like this card, and I think that is part of the problem of why some of these have not been released yet. I wanted to do it right. At some point though I just have to get them out there.

I took this picture in 2009 as the Cardinals were playing the Nationals in St. Louis. I had great seats so any pictures that did not come out good had to be my fault.

Leave a Reply

