merging my pictures and cards

1986 McDonald’s – Ryan Grant

Tonight there is a very slim chance that I attend the Packers game in Indy so I thought I would post some more of the cards that I made over the winter after the Pack won the Super Bowl. This McDonald’s design is very cool to me because I could not get them at the time. Where I lived I had to settle for Bears cards. Now through the magic of Photoshop I can have my own.

I was in a frenzy when making these cards so the details might not all be there. I just wanted to use some of my Packer pictures up to celebrate the big win over the Steelers. I used this picture that I took of Ryan catching a ball during warmups at Lambeau in 2009. I liked the picture and knew that it would look good on a card. I think they fit together well.

Leave a Reply

