merging my pictures and cards

1985 Topps – Rob Henry

I finally have internet access again although it is only a one day deal. I hopefully will be back up and running by tomorrow. I have been gone it seems like forever. In that time one of the highlights of this upcoming football season has now gone away. Rob Henry went down with a torn ACL yesterday in practice. Last season he came out of nowhere to provide a lot of excitement right away. His fleet feet behind center gave Purdue its first road win against a ranked opponent in his first start at Northwestern. I will be sad that he isn’t on the field this season, but I am still excited for the football season that will start in a little over a week.

I took this picture last season as the Boilers were wearing throwbacks to honor the 2011 Rose Bowl team. I want to get as many pictures from this game on cards as I can so I assume you will see many more before I am done.

Leave a Reply

