merging my pictures and cards

Bronzed Heroes – Frank White

I have not posted any of my bronzed heroes cards in a while. I love the idea of the set, but I have been having fun making cards that I have not made before. I decided to post a few of these today after making several yesterday. I have a knack for taking pictures of statues when I visit a new place. This set is a way of putting these pictures to use.

I took this picture in 2005 when I was in Kansas City to see the White Sox take on the Royals. Outside the stadium the Royals had statues of 80’s greats George Brett and Frank White. I understand the statues have been moved so maybe I can make a new card for both of these greats in the future.

Leave a Reply

