merging my pictures and cards

1987 Fleer – A.J. Pierzynski

This is one of the cards I made just after last season when I thought that A.J. would not be back with the Sox. I wanted to have his cards on here for a couple of days since he is one of my favorite Sox players. I wanted to use this template because it is still one of my favorites from my childhood. I like how the card looks, and look forward to updating this template so that it looks a little better.

I took this picture of A.J. late last season as he was driving in the winning run in Detroit. It was a wild game that A.J. decided to finish in extra innings. The hit gave Chris Sale his first Major League win, and more importantly shut the Tiger fans up that were sitting around me. It was a great moment that I am glad made its way onto a card.

Leave a Reply

