merging my pictures and cards

1988 Topps – Matt Jackson

Matt pitched game two of a doubleheader that I saw earlier this season. He was not the pitcher that I was looking forward to seeing, but he had the better game of the two by far. As with Adam Dominick he warmed up right in front of me giving me a great view to get a couple of pictures from.

This is one of the pictures I took of Matt as he was warming up. I had some nice ones of him from the game itself, but when he was as close as he was to me I had to use the pictures from the bullpen.

Leave a Reply

