merging my pictures and cards

1988 Topps – Adam Dominick

It has been a few weeks since I had a Minor League Monday segment on this site. Today seems like a good day to bring it back. I would like to post some of these cards that have just been sitting in a folder since April. Let’s see how many I can get through.

Earlier this season I saw Adam close out the second game of a doubleheader against South Bend. He warmed up right in front of me so I had to take a couple of pictures of him. One of those ended up on this ’88 Topps card that is on the back of my ’11 custom card of Adam.

Leave a Reply

