merging my pictures and cards

1987 Topps – Nick Castellanos

When I go and see a minor league team for the first time I always check out the roster for players that are highly regarded. Nick was very highly thought of in the Tigers organization. I don’t know if he is living up to expectations, but he is still one of the players on their top 10 list.

I took this picture as Nick was batting in game two of a doubleheader against the Silverhawks. I knew that I would be making a couple of cards of Nick so I took a few pictures of him.

Leave a Reply

